About Us

We are a family owned business and part of Kellogg Supply Co. and The Cottage Shop. We strive to offer our customers the best customer service and the best value in products and service.

Our design team is waiting to assist you and provide the best customer service you’ll find anywhere.

Come visit us in our comprehensive showroom where we have hundreds of samples for our quality products.

Call ahead for an appointment or just stop by.

OUR VISION

Provide our customers with the products and knowledge to complete their projects while offering the best customer service.

Our Design Team

OUR TEAM

Sean

Sean McReynolds

Manager - Designer

Sean has been designing Kitchen & Bath and Flooring since 2003

252-441-9981 • office
252-305-9398 • cell

seanm@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Nikkea

Nikkea Konrad

Designer

Nikkea has been designing since 2001.
ECU grad with Bachelor degree in Interior Design.

252-305-3962 • cell

nikkeaw@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Jennifer

Jennifer Stephenson

Designer

Jennifer has been designing since 2001.
Associate’s Degree in Interior Design from Tidewater Community College in Chesapeake, VA.

252-473-7458 • cell

jennifert@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Kathleen

Kathleen O'Sullivan

Designer

Kathleen has been in the design industry since 2000 and is a graduate of NYIT School of Architecture and Design.

252-441-9981 • office

kathleeno@kelloggsupplyco.com

Cyd Dough

Cyd Dough

Designer

Cyd has been designing since 2003.

252-489-6686 • cell

cydd@kelloggsupplyco.com

Amanda

Amanda Murphy

Sales Support

252-441-9981 • office

amandam@kelloggsupplyco.com

Daryl Bardenheier

Daryl Bardenheier

Maintenance and Safety

252-441-9981 • office

darylb@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Teresa

Teresa Ollom

Install Coordinator

252-553-0353 • cell

teresao@kelloggsupplyco.com

Mike

Mike Ollom

Field Supervisor

252-553-0000 • cell

mikeo@kelloggsupplyco.com