About Us

We are a family owned business and part of Kellogg Supply Co. and The Cottage Shop. We strive to offer our customers the best customer service and the best value in products and service.

Our design team is waiting to assist you and provide the best customer service you’ll find anywhere.

Come visit us in our comprehensive showroom where we have hundreds of samples for our quality products.

Call ahead for an appointment or just stop by.

OUR VISION

Provide our customers with the products and knowledge to complete their projects while offering the best customer service.

Our Design Team

OUR TEAM

Sean

Sean McReynolds

Manager - Designer

Sean has been designing Kitchen & Bath and Flooring since 2003

252-441-9981 • office
252-305-9398 • cell

seanm@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Nikkea

Nikkea Konrad

Kitchen & Bath - Flooring Designer

Nikkea has been designing since 2001.
ECU grad with Bachelor degree in Interior Design.

252-305-3962 • cell

nikkeaw@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Jennifer

Jennifer Stephenson

Kitchen & Bath - Flooring Designer

Jennifer has been designing since 2001.
Associate’s Degree in Interior Design from Tidewater Community College in Chesapeake, VA.

252-473-7458 • cell

jennifert@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Daryl Bardenheier

Daryl Bardenheier

Flooring Specialist

252-216-8625 • cell

darylb@kelloggsupplyco.com

View Designer's Portfolio Gallery

Michaela

Kathleen O'Sullivan

Design Assistant

Kathleen has been in the design industry since 2000 and is a graduate of NYIT School of Architecture and Design.

252-441-9981 • office

kathleeno@kelloggsupplyco.com

Angel Mahaffey

Debbie Clayton

Design Assistant

Debbie has 20+ years in the residential construction industry.

252-441-9981 • office

debbiec@kelloggsupplyco.com